Complete this form to ensure the committee has your current contact information. Email addresses are essential to reduce the high cost of mailings. 

Please note: If you have previously registered, send any contact information changes directly to one of the committee members listed below.  No personal or private information is shared unless specifically approved by you.


1969 - Vicki Carter   (310) 373-4271

1970 - Renae Russell-Thorpe   (310) 316-6485